HHT 2018 Founders Award Dinner

June 13, 2018 @ 6:30PM — 10:00PM

Join the Historic House Trust for the 2018 Founders Award Dinner, which salutes our houses and the accomplishments of our distinguished honoree, interior designer Jamie Drake. If you are unable to attend and would like to contribute to the gala, scroll down to the bottom right to click "Donate." All proceeds from this premier fundraising event, taking place at the Loeb Boathouse in Central Park on Wednesday, June 13th at 6:30 p.m., benefit the Historic House Trust and the 23 houses in its collection.

HHT 2018 Founders Award Dinner image

Get Your Tickets Today!

There are currently no tickets available for this event, but you can still make a donation.


The Historic House Trust is delighted to honor noted interior designer Jamie Drake at the 2018 Founders Award Dinner.

Jamie Drake creates environments that are eloquently interpreted through the unique prism of each client and crafted with respect for historic integrity and craftsmanship. He is consistently lauded for the ability to integrate a deep knowledge of historic styles with a discriminating modern connoisseurship. Jamie used his bold vision and trademark flair during his renovation of Gracie Mansion for former Mayor Bloomberg. Jamie's reinvigoration of the mansion, one of the 23 sites in the Historic House Trust's collection, reflects the site's extraordinary history within the fabric of New York City while rooting it firmly in the modern era.

We hope you will join us in honoring Jamie Drake. Please click here for more details on the benefits of sponsorship. For more information, please contact Matthew Coody at 212-360-8204 or via email at matthew.coody@historichousetrust.org.

Generous sponsors of the 2018 Founders Award Dinner include:

Mansion Sponsors:

Benjamin Moore & Co., Bloomberg Philanthropies, Franny & David Eberhart, Estée Lauder Companies, and Cynthia C. Wainwright & Stephen Berger.

Townhouse Sponsor:

Drake/Anderson and Todd DeGarmo - STUDIOS Architecture.

Brownstone Sponsors:

Con Edison, Mary Beth & John Gustafsson, Deborah & Peter Krulewitch, Leonard & Judy Lauder Fund, Renee Ring & Paul Zofnass, SA Baxter Foundry & Design Studio, Jeanette Sarkisian Wagner, and Zyloware Eyewear.

Cottage Sponsors:

Lisa Ackerman, Theodore Hammer, FAIA, LEED AP, Hearst Design Group, H.M. Luther, Inc., New York Design Center, P.E. Guerin, Inc., Raiola/Co., Rusk Renovations, Inc., Smith & Watson/Interiors by J.C. Landa, Theodore Alexander USA, Inc., and Bunny Williams.